I am In WordPress

I am In WordPress

Untitled (2)

I have been blogging since 2010. I have used blogger and tumblr as my platforms. But just recently, I am mostly on the go so I want to use my mobile phone to write and post right away. I need a platform that can support my needs. I found it in WordPress since it is easy to manage.

I really want to become a certified blogger. I want to be a member of a blogger group and be with other members doing fun and exciting activities like product launch, food tasting, gadget testing, establishment opening and many others. Last night, I applied to be a member of the Davao Bloggers Society through their website. I know I am not good in writing but I wish they will accept me.

I am blogging almost everything, from my own personal experiences, travel, places, people, events and even products that I use. If given a chance by the Davao Bloggers Society, I will be blogging everything about Tagum City and the nearby municipalities so that people will know and be informed about the good things of these places.

Although the nearby places of Tagum City are not cities but rural areas, there are really nice places worth visiting. It is my aim to inform everyone that rural areas can be as exciting as the cities.

So starting today, I will focus on WordPress and I will posts my previous posts again but I will revised it so that it will be updated.

Leave a Reply

